Frequently Asked Questions

Please read our FAQ before sending us a message.

Effective: 12 May 2022

Mon – Thurs: 8:00am-11.45:00am & 1.45pm – 3.00pm 

Sat: 8:00am-10:00am

Closed: Friday, Sunday & Public Holiday 

Politeknik Brunei have 2 campuses, namely:

  1. Ong Sum Ping Campus (OSP)
  2. Lumut Campus

Main administration is located at OSP campus as well as School of Business and School of ICT

While School of Science and Engineering and School of Petrochemical are located at Lumut Campus

School of Health Sciences is currently located at Institute of Health Science at UBD

Send us an email


    Politeknik Brunei – Main Campus

    Block 2E, Ong Sum Ping Condominium,
    Jalan Ong Sum Ping,
    Bandar Seri Begawan, BA1311,
    Brunei Darussalam

    School of Business
    School of Information and Communication Technology

    Politeknik Brunei

    Lumut Campus, Spg 664, Kg. Lumut, Belait,
    Negara Brunei Darussalam, KC2935

    School of Science and Engineering
    School of Petrochemical

    Politeknik Brunei

    Pengiran Anak Puteri Rashidah Sa’adatul Bolkiah (PAPRSB) Institute of Health Science,
    University Brunei Darussalam,
    Jalan Tungku Link,
    Gadong, BE1410,
    Brunei Darussalam

    School of Health Sciences