Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
School Of Business

Filter by Department -


http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB1.jpg
Ian John Wall

Head of School

Email:
ian.wall@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB6.jpg
Haji Muhd Muliadi bin Haji Abdul Hamid

Assistant Head of School

Email:
hmuliadi.hhamid@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB2.jpg
Hajah Emily Noorsuryati binti Metusin

Programme Leader - Business Studies

Email:
emily.metusin@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB3.jpg
Dayang Tan Phek Suan

Programme Leader Business Accounting & Finance

Email:
pheksuan.tan@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB4.jpg
Armacitarune binti Arsad

Email:
armacitarune.arsad@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_03.jpg
Dr. Bashir Ahmed Bhuiyan

Email:
bashir.bhuiyan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_23.jpg
Goh Chai Li

Email:
chaili.goh@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB9.jpg
Haji Yusriman bin Haji Jumat

Email:
yusriman.jumat@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB5.jpg
Hajijah binti Haji Metasim

Email:
hajijah.metasim@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB7.jpg
Hamizah @ Fateen binti Haji Md. Taha

Email:
fateen.taha@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_11.jpg
Iddatul Akmah binti Haji Ismail

Email:
iddatulakmah.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_06.jpg
Jaya Priah Kasinathan

Email:
jayapriah@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_22.jpg
Mak Chee How

Email:
cheehow.mak@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_12.jpg
Masturina binti Matali

Email:
masturina.matali@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SBS_20.jpg
Mohamad Khanafiah bin Haji Jumat

Email:
khanafiah.jumat@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20Business/SOB8.jpg
Muhammad Deddy Erwan Shah bin Mutalif

Email:
erwan.mutalif@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved