Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
School Of Information & Communication Technology

Filter by Department -


http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT1.jpg
Amal Umi Hafizah binti Md Yusoff

Email:
amal.yusoff@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT2.jpg
Tan Szu Tak

Email:
szutak.tan@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT4.jpg
Siti Nur'Afifah binti Sait

Email:
afifah.sait@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT9.jpg
Jamiatul Zuhriah binti Jamaluddin

Email:
zuhriah.jamaluddin@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT3.jpg
Chong Woan Jinn

Email:
woanjinn.chong@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT7.jpg
Bahit bin Hamid

Email:
bahit.hamid@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT12.jpg
Muhammad Nazirul Azim bin Haji Roslim

Email:
azim.roslim@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT6.jpg
Nurul Rasyidah binti Ab Durahman

Email:
nurul.durahman@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT8.jpg
Haji Siramlee bin Haji Serudin

Email:
siramlee.serudin@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT13.jpg
Haji Aziman bin Haji Mohammad

Email:
aziman.mohammad@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT5.jpg
Atiqah Musfirah Leong binti Mohd Dennis Leong

Email:
atiqah.leong@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT11.jpg
Milzam bin Dr Haji Morsidi

Email:
milzam.drmorsidi@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

Muhammad Khalid bin Haji Zaini

Email:
khalid.zaini@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Haji Mohammad Aziz Sahbireen bin Awg Haji Tammid

Email:
aziz.tammid@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Haji Suhardi bin Haji Suhaimi

Email:
suhardi.suhaimi@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20Of%20ICT/SICT_11.jpg
Mohammad Jailani bin Haji Abdul Rahman

Email:
jailani.rahman@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved